Blog Post: PLN

 

I am a kinesthetic learner so I want most of what I am learning to be working with my hands and getting creative. I also mostly learn by seeing also. If I do not see what I am doing or an example I would be lost in translation. From this class I hope to get the most out of the resources and new tools so I can work with my students second semester on projects. First semester is me trying to master these skills and tools, so by the time I am done I should be able to share with my students and colleagues what I have learned from this class.

Leave a Reply

